Reviews

Dear gentlemen, if you would love to write a few words about me, please write to me at yourstrulycandy@outlook.com & it'll be added here upon verification.

It was a pleasure being in your company. Till we meet again, stay safe xoxo

A wonderful experience with Candy
Nov 03, 2017
From our initial phone conversation I have never met anyone so understanding and passionate about what they do. Not only does Candy look amazing (best assets are her eyes, kissable lips, lovely pair of tits and oh what an ass!) she is always making sure that you are enjoying yourself. She is very humble, full of laughter and an amazing lady who I will most definitely be back to see. Oh and make sure you bring her something nice.. she deserves it.... Can't wait till next time love! - Stephan, Zurich
My first Indian lady & it was worth it!
Mar 23, 2016
Just a quick note to say thank you for our time on Wednesday. I wasn’t sure what to expect (apart from the obvious…lol), however your humour and especially your warmth surpassed any and all expectations. You have one very happy and, I hope, repeat customer. Once again, many thanks x Brad, UK
A Dream Sexy BBW Secretary
Dec 30, 2015
I have previously reviewed girls who embody the whole ‘slutty pornstar’ look very well. Candy's totally different. Whilst she is every bit as sexy as anyone I’ve reviewed before, her sexiness is much more understated. Her physical attributes are obvious, but they are presented in a subtle and classy way… In my mind, she is a perfect ‘sexy secretary’ – pencil skirt, glasses and a blouse whose buttons are stretched to near breaking point by her voluptuous figure. Her body is soft and shapely with a lovely pair of thighs and a great ass. Her boobs are huge, full and soft, with perhaps the biggest nipples I have ever sucked. I’m getting a boner just thinking about her as I’m writing this – and that, I think, speaks volumes! She is a very warm and personable lady, clever and chatty and has a lovely accent. I was treated to a truly memorable genuine girlfriend experience and can’t wait to see her again.
In the company of a beautiful lady
Apr 22, 2015
I think anyone who takes the time to glance at Candy's site will agree that she has a fantastic body. She has curves in places where most girls don’t have places, and a lovely chatty and warm nature. She's charming and has lovely kissable lips, tits that you just wanna bury yourself in and a most grab-able arse. Overall, Candy is hard to beat. She’s a young pretty lady with fantastic tits and a great body, combined with a relaxed and genuinely friendly disposition. Loved her company & will definitely meet her whenever I travel to SG! x James (UK)
Triple Fun NY Party
Dec 31, 2014
Got to know C a few mths back on my visit in Sg through her website & we met for drinks as we both didnt have much time since I was leaving the same night. I liked her from the time we met in person. A lovely Indian girl with long wavy hair, great smile and fun! We kept in touch and informed her I was heading back for nye with some friends. We made plans to meet & met at my hotel in the afternoon. She arrived wearing a deep v neck top and a black skirt showing her amazing curves. We had a few drinks, got cosy and got down to it. Very clean, juicy wet pussy & she tried her best to go as deep as she could on my tool, ah love the way she works it. Had an amazing 2-hr session with her before we showered and got ready to meet my friends. Long story short, my friends liked her company and we all headed back to my room after the countdown to chill out. Had drinks, laughs, some playful teasing, dancing (sandwiched) & she enjoyed being groped. We could see she was enjoying every minute of it. Moments later, my 2 friends, 1 black & 1 caucasian were undressing her & having fun. I watched how she handled 2 cocks & being turned on myself, I joined in the fun. No anal, just ass rimmed, fingers in ass, and took turns to nail her. Gave her some facial! Great horny chick who enjoyed her first mfmm experience! She's more wild when you please her and get her aroused. With drinks, she enjoys you more with ease. Can't wait to tap her ass this time! - 2bbc1white
Highly recommended for BBW lovers
Nov 13, 2014
Usual two call system. This was my second time seeing Candy. very accommodating and very easy to contact and schedule. Best way to reach her and schedule a date is through her website. Her Incall is super easy to find with ample parking. She greeted me at door with a smile wearing lingerie and robe. She smells oh so beautiful and with the greatest of hygiene. I quickly showered and met her in her bed for an hour of ecstasy. I would highly recommend her service. She is very easy to talk to and an incredible host. I look forward to future visits. Gorgeous and fun indian bbw.
Fantastic playmate
Nov 02, 2014
Does anyone else out there notice the ‘glut’ of skinny working girls these days? I go for ladies with plenty of boobs and curves – my thoughts on the matter are that there is nothing more satisfying than a young woman with some “cushin’ for the pushin’”! And that brings me specifically to young Candy: at a guess I’d say she is a size 16 with a DD bust & I found her to be a sexy, warm and welcoming girl who offers the best ‘girlfriend experience’ that I’ve as yet come across. If you’re tired of fake hair, fake tans and fake breasts, Candy will be your kind of woman. She’s a wonderfully down to earth girl/woman with creamy skin, soft curves, and a whip smart personality. New to the industry, I initially found a quiet and attractive elegance to candy. However, once I got to know her a little, the naughty and sexual side of her became more and more apparent . If you’re a fan, as I am, of BBW’s this young woman will drive you wild! Brit in Sg
Lovely Companion to de-stress with
Oct 15, 2014
Im a French guy & after months of chatting, I finally got the time to spend some moments together. What I love about Candy is her ability to chat with you prior the meetup which sets her completely apart from the rest as they are all into just making appointments. She came through as a loving, bubbly babe during our chats on email and whatsapp. When we met, it was like I knew her and we got comfortable quite fast. We had a bottle of good wine at her incall hotel room, she got me relaxed by just giving me a nice soft head massage (She doesn't offer massage services btw) & planted soft kisses on my back & teased me by playfully running her tongue on my ears & neck. Absolute turn on! She's got great big tits, soft skin, long hair, real gorgeous brown eyes & I love her mouth! Sorry meant smile ;) Enjoyed her company for 3 hours and left a happy guy! Will def meet her again when I'm back in Sing. French Guy Paris
Amazing BBW to be with
Sep 04, 2014
I have met Candy a few times on my visit to Sg frequently for business & I just had to review her as she truly deserves one. If you are a man who loves some curves on your woman, a one that has big boobs and an amazing spankable ass to match, she's the one guys! Candy's very well spoken, down to earth and a woman who knows what she wants. She enjoys taking the time to chat with you as she believes comfortness leads to an amazing chemistry. She's passionate, enjoys kissing, oh and she gives a good deep head! Go down on her and she goes crazy. She can be really in the mood if you do it right. I have used vibrators, dildos, blindfolds, ice cubes & even got her to wear a lingerie just showing her boobs and a crotchless gstring. Sexayyy! On my last visit in dec 2014, I booked her overnight and that was the bestest time ever. We headed out clubbing and back to the htl. I knew she wasn't ready for anal since she had a bad experience but during the long foreplay, I rimmed her, and fingered her ass and slowly used a toy while playing with her pussy. Needless to say, I tapped her ass & she enjoyed every minute of it! She will def say no anal but she keeps an open mind, do it gently, get her comfty & you might get it ;) She's a lovely, lovely girl and will accomodate to you if and only she's comfortable doing so. So guys, treat her with respect, tease, enjoy every moment. Not a time watcher at all. Will be meeting you in feb next yr hun! Looking forward AussieGuy
Lovely experience with an Indian Expat
May 26, 2014
Candy is very playful, open minded girl and great personality (and bust!) I was very happy that I took my friend's advice and saw her. I am not always easy to please but she sure did a great job at it! She was very responsive to my needs, did everything to make me relax and to please me. I was very happy with her service, she never stopped smiling and she looked like she really enjoyed as well the time we spent together. - SgIndGuy
Indeed, she's an ideal playmate
May 12, 2014
She is fantastic! she is a BBW which is exactly how I like my women: busty, juicy pussy & ass. She is extremely accommodating in the bedroom on so many levels that I think I just about exhausted all of my fantasies! What an amazing late afternoon delight that was! Looking fwd to meeting her again! - Well hung German
Enjoyed my first escort experience with her
Apr 23, 2014
Candy's smart, funny & beautiful... this was my first escort visit and i was incredibly nervous but she helped put me at ease and listened to me talk nonsense without any complaints. im kicking myself now for not having taken better advantage of my time with her, but hopefully now we've got my awkward first encounter out of the way i'll be more relaxed next time... thanks candy x - itsme83
True Girlfriend Experience
Apr 21, 2014
For a true Girl Friend experience with a young classy lady, this is the girl to see. Soft, stunning curves, gentle and considerate when wanted. Really helps you to relax and overcome all those stresses. And for her special services, I m going back for more every time I go to Singapore. No need to find anyone else while travelling. Her skills are some of the best. x S Australian
Great Provider
Feb 11, 2014
From the minute Candy walked in, we exchanged a few gd laughs over some light dinner & wine. She can put anyone at ease with her pleasant, warm and bubbly personality. Loved her long hair, soft brown skin, her touch, and the way she would take the effort to change into a sexy lingerie just to be exactly what you'd like her to be in, to show off her sexy voluptous curves. She's a great kisser, passionate & when you make her feel good, God she's amazing! Gives a good head ;) Used some toys on her as well & it was crazy. Had her for two consective days. Thank you so much darling for a wonderful evening!!! All and everything a guy could ask for. Will cherish our time together & will definitely hit you up again when I'm back. Jeff U.S.A